1 Joanna:

skriven

who is he?

2 rasmus:

skriven

xavier dolan, actor and filmmaker ^^

3 Joanna:

skriven

handsome man. like you but you more :>

4 Anonym:

skriven

hes very good lucking! naw, thanks but i dont think so ;) hugs<3

5 Romain:

skriven

Yeah, he is only 22 years old, but he already made 2 amazing films.

Nice to see him here...

6 Anonym:

skriven

I did reed a article about him in acne paper a while ago, and I've seen the movies. he's adorable.

7 Anonym:

skriven

look in the mirror and believe in it :P cute, modest Rasmus! :D

8 rasmus:

skriven

<3

9 Joanna:

skriven

my new problem, when i talk about person i should say 'modest person'?

what are the titles his movies? Xavier take after him, I think so.

by the way movies... have you watched movies like 'total eclipce', 'shelter', 'brockeback mounatin' ot 'latter days'?

10 Anonym:

skriven

what i wrote o.o

do you know baptiste giabiconi? Xavier take after him, I think so. **

Kommentera här: