much

det är mycket nu! kuggade min tenta i fredags vilket var en katastrof men ska göra om den på onsdag och då måste jag klara det, annars klarar jag inte ut ekonomin. trodde jag var väl förberedd men tydligen inte! ska logga in och kolla vad det är som gäller på mittuniversitetet senare ikväll.

förutom det har jag haft en fantastiskt helg med nils! mer om det kommer senare.
jag ska jobba på mitt gamla jobb nu i två dagar under mitt höstlov med start imorgon, det ska bli intressant och roligt! måste sluta nu för ska äta med mina föräldrar som kom hem från thailand idag, ha en fin kväll!
1 Garth Diller:

skriven

Greetings from Colorado. I don't speak Swedish, so I copy and paste your posts into translate.google.com to figure out what you're posting. It sort of works, but is a tad bit cryptic some times. But from what I gather you bombed your economics test last week, had a great weekend with your friend, and got a free meal with your parents on return from their holiday in Thailand. I hope they brought you back something good. And sorry to hear you economics test went poorly. Hopefully you'll get a chance to fix that this week. Happy Halloween (if you celebrate that in Sweden).

2 Anonym:

skriven

owe thank you very much! yes we do celebrate it here ^^ and hope you had a great halloween as well.

Kommentera här: