1 Garth:

skriven

Happy Birthday, Rasmus. I hope you have a great one and many more healthy and happy years to come.

2 Didi:

skriven

Happy Birthday, Birthday boy :DD

3 Hu:

skriven

Happy Birthday Ledin



4 Anonym:

skriven

Happy Birthday Ledin.

You are my sunshine and passion in my life!!!

5 Dm:

skriven

Happy Birthday, Rasmus!

6 dim. k.:

skriven

С Днём Рождения, Расмус!

Всего тебе самого ^_^

7 Anonym:

skriven

你怎么说谎啊!你不是说你21岁吗?你妈妈是中国人吗?哎,算了。



不管怎么说祝你生日快乐!

8 Peanut Tie:

skriven

My cousin has huge crush on you, and it is her on where I found out about you.



She wishes you happy birthday !!



Also, she makes a gift for you. It's not finished yet. but I hope that it will be not too late for you to accept it.



I'll link her gift to you once she has done with it.



Again, happy birthday !!



MALIGAYANG KAARAWAN !! [In Tagalog]

9 Lena:

skriven

Sorry for late, but happy birthday!!!I wish you happiness, love, health, and fulfillment of dreams!

You're the most handsome guy I've ever seen) :*

10 Chris:

skriven

A little late but best wishes and a succesfull and healthy year for you from germany too =)



Chris

11 Cady:

skriven

You got the same birthday as me?! I wonder if you are similar to me.. call me? :D



Cady

12 Elin:

skriven

Grattis! ^^

Kommentera här: