Crescendo

hade gärna varit på Crescendo ikväll och kollat på Correction med Sebastian Bergström till en kaffe, en gammal barndomsvän till min familj. tyvärr var det jobb för min del men vore spännande att få höra frijazz irl någon gång.



1 Chris:

skriven

I like his music, reminds me of my plans to go to a jazz concert again. My last one was ages ago :(



God natt =)

2 rasmus:

skriven

have u heard correction? :D

3 Chris:

skriven

Not yet but i will after i've finished watching "Scrubs"



I love jazz in autumn/winter, especially when its cold and snowy outside and you'r in a cozy jazzclub with dim light, good friends and the music <3 <3

4 Chris:

skriven

I don't like the start but the rest is good, swedish german collaboration seem to work =)



try



Heart__2008.rar" rel="nofollow">http://rapidshare.com/files/422233924/Worris0meHeart__2008.rar



Ha det så bra =)

5 Katie:

skriven

You look like a doll here, Rasmus.

6 The One who loves:

skriven

Yep looks like i'm not the only one who thinks he is a doll :d

Btw Rasmus how about that skype thing that I asked and don't say you didn't see...;)

7 Chris:

skriven

Never seen a doll with hairy chest ^^ <3



Maybe it's the contrast pale face/black hair and scarf that gives you this impression, imo its still lifelike enough but thats a matter of opinion (and taste) ^^



I like the picture but the "Cold" one is much much muuuuuuch better and one of my favourites =)

8 The One who loves:

skriven

Actually at first I didnt see the hairy chest but I guess that makes him the naughty doll :D:D

Ok anyways Rasmus please remeber my question, would you ? ;)

9 Katie:

skriven

Is that men's talk??? :P

10 The One who loves:

skriven

Dont know more about "I would like to contact Rasmus on skype" talk :d

11 Katie:

skriven

Speechless

12 rasmus:

skriven

I dont have skype and no plans on getting it ^^

13 rasmus:

skriven

haha what talk about my chest hair, its removed now :P

14 Chris:

skriven

Noooooooooo ^^



:P

15 The One who loves:

skriven

If you don't use skype then what's your main communication place on net? Facebook?

Luv ya as always:*

16 Katie:

skriven

I'm more interested in the one who's using the username "The One Who loves" :P Girl or boy???

17 (( Lucas )):

skriven

Why does it matter wheather not not he uses Skype? Enjoy what he already provides for us<3 ^^

18 jordan:

skriven

When I see your photos, makes me remember that I'm following the life of a beautiful boy<3

^^

19 Riki:

skriven

Hairless/hairy, either way.

Im a seme so I doubt it makes a difference.



(Sorry for my own vocab. Im Italian and quarter Japanese so I'd advise you to look up the meaning of 'Seme' on your own since I can't explain)

20 The One who loves:

skriven

Ofcourse I enjoy what Rasmus is providing to us, it's great I like such open people, itš just that I would really love to have a conversation sometime with a man who likes art and is as beautiful as art himself...

By the way yes I am a boy if that makes any difference to you Katie:)

And another btw if you see this Rasmus I am the one who joined your friends on facebook remember?

Kommentera här: